Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

Hello Everyone,

New to this site but found it very interesting, that so many vets are on here. I am an Army vet E-7 Med discharge after 13 years. Master Gunner M60A3, CDAT Ranger. Bamberg, Mannheim, Ft Carson and Ft Knox. Love Armor, tactics, gaming, history, modeling, you name it can talk tanks all day.
    Hope to chat and talk to some of the members shortly.
    I am interested in anyone who may have any information about Panzer Abteilung 510, they were involved in the Kurland pocket and I am trying to do a diorama about any ingagement they were in. If you have exact vehicle number marking data also, i.e. red starting with 101 or red with white border and an alphe numeric whatever it might be.

Thanks
    MG

Hello welcome aboard.
    Those that forget history are condemed to repeat it.
    If you're going to be one you might as well be a BIG RED ONE

Comment

Hey Mike Gulf, welcome to the list. I retired from the Army last year and work for the Marines now. You'll have fun here. Just jump in.
      Barcsi János ispán vezérőrnagy
      Time Magazine's Person of the Year for 2003 & 2006

"Never pet a burning dog."

RECOMMENDED WEBSITES:
      http://www.mormon.org
      http://www.sca.org
      http://www.scv.org/
      http://www.scouting.org/

Comment

Greetings from Cyberia

Welcome. If you are looking to talk tanks, you found the right place.
        ACG QUOTE OF THE WEEK:
        ¿Cualquier persona fija en el nude? Slug

Comment

Originally posted by Mike Gulf View Post
          Hello Everyone,

New to this site but found it very interesting, that so many vets are on here. I am an Army vet E-7 Med discharge after 13 years. Master Gunner M60A3, CDAT Ranger. Bamberg, Mannheim, Ft Carson and Ft Knox. Love Armor, tactics, gaming, history, modeling, you name it can talk tanks all day.
          Hope to chat and talk to some of the members shortly.