Hey there all you fellow forum users!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey there all you fellow forum users!

No real clue here on what there is on this forum as of yet. I'm new to the net and I'm checking the forums out on my favorite subject, WW II!

I'm pretty much ready for anything on here, many interests and some that I actually think I know something about, maybe.... I hope I will soon find out on this forum from you guys.

I like to find the basic facts on various things related to WW II and see where it goes from there. I'm no expert here either. One thing right off the bat is that my spelling is not so good, putting it kindly, so please forgive my future posts and replies. Can anyone point me in the direction of a good spell check for forums?

So here I am coming at ya from the Cheesehead state in the U.S. If I happen to pop up with a post or reply now and then, don't be to

All replies are welcome here!

Cheers! TRDG

You are not a fellow forum user until you begin posting. Get with the program. The WWII forum awaits.

Welcome!

M.S.

Comment

Well according to the inherent spell checker built into Firefox 2 web browser, it only flagged your word Cheesehead (probably because it thought it was two words connected by accident).

Otherwise, your post was not requiring a spell checker.

As mentioned, if you are using Firefox 2, it will spell check nearly anything you type in, while in the browser.
      Life is change. Built models for decades.
      Not sure anyone here actually knows the real me.
      I didn't for a long time either.

Comment

You've come to the right place TRDG. Welcome
        When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace.
        Jimi Hendrix

Comment

Hey there M.S., very true there. I'm just checking out the forum and getting the "feel" of it so far. The posts will be coming........ Soon......

Thanks for the reply

Cheers

Comment

Aries