hello from new jersey usa

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello from new jersey usa

hello everyone i am a college student who is in love with military history, strategy and leadership by the end of 9th grade i read the art of war by sun tzu and moved on to bigger stuff like the seven military classics of ancient china and some stuff of questionable authenticity but it was still pretty cool i am trying to read on war by von Clausewitz and a bunch of other stuff all at the same time

btw dose anyone know anything about Hannibal barca ever writing something like a book or what ever with his views on stuff because i saw it in one of my questionable sources haven seen anything that backs it up but regardless i think it is pretty wise take this quote for example " shame your enemy through your mercy"

Originally posted by ssuma View Post
    hello everyone i am a college student who is in love with military history, strategy and leadership by the end of 9th grade i read the art of war by sun tzu and moved on to bigger stuff like the seven military classics of ancient china and some stuff of questionable authenticity but it was still pretty cool i am trying to read on war by von Clausewitz and a bunch of other stuff all at the same time

btw dose anyone know anything about Hannibal barca ever writing something like a book or what ever with his views on stuff because i saw it in one of my questionable sources haven seen anything that backs it up but regardless i think it is pretty wise take this quote for example " shame your enemy through your mercy"