Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Be gentle with me...

...it's my first time doing this!

I hope this hasn't already been discussed here. Given that it seems there's only one page and 19 threads displayed (as far as I can see anyways), I'm guessing that the older threads get purged on this particular part of the forum? I mean, where's the "Sealion" thread???

(Back on topic)
    Ahem... If Hermann Goering dies of a fatal overdose in early 1935, what do you think happens? Historically he was virtually "Minister of Everything".

Who will step up as C in C of the soon to be revealed Luftwaffe? Who would head up the RLM? Gestapo? Four Year Plan? Who would be the Ministerpresident of the state of Prussia? President of the Reichstag? I know that there are a lot of butterflies here, maybe try to deal with them individually? Propose a successor in a particular position and discuss the implications?

Personally, I feel that his huge portfolio would absolutely be divested amongst several different personalities, some well known, some unknown.

What say you??

Cheers, Ron
    48 trips 'round the sun on this sh*tball we call home...and still learning...
    __________________________________________________ __________________

Nothing EVER gets purged.

Tips on finding older stuff here.

Dr. S.
    Imagine a ball of iron, the size of the sun. And once a year a tiny sparrow brushes its surface with the tip of its wing. And when that ball of iron, the size of the sun, is worn away to nothing, your punishment will barely have begun.

www.sinisterincorporated.co.uk

www.tabletown.co.uk

Comment

Thanks...

...figured that "Sealion" had to have gone somewhere.

Will investigate!!

Cheers, Ron

And a search of Goering reveals no hits for my topic so... Game On!!
      Last edited by iron; 15 Oct 07, 13:32. Reason: Self evident!

Comment

Originally posted by iron View Post
        ...figured that "Sealion" had to have gone somewhere.

Will investigate!!