Invading Maine- Main(e) Thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Invading Maine- Main(e) Thread

Since I'm going to run that little scenario (RE Aftermath of the Oceanic War Thread) wether I have 1 player or more here is the Thread for general discussion, recuritment, news and Taunting.
    Task Force Regenbogen- Support and Paras

I'm willing to take any position. I'll leave it up to my allies/opponents to decide which side they want.
    Tacitos, Satrap of Kyrene

Comment

No Takers? Tac's never stuck me as the "One man Ping Pong" type.

Comment

I'm tempted, although I'll freely admit that I have only the haziest idea of what I'd be doing.
        Diadochi Rising Wargame:
        King Pairisades I of the Bosporan Kingdom

Comment

I'll watch it unfold. My forte is German cruiser squadrons in the Pacific, and I'm not very good at that, either.
          The First Amendment applies to SMS, Emails, Blogs, online news, the Fourth applies to your cell phone, computer, and your car, but the Second only applies to muskets?

Comment

Originally posted by Hida Akechi View Post
            I'll watch it unfold. My forte is German cruiser squadrons in the Pacific, and I'm not very good at that, either.
            My forte is getting the IJN sunk, so I decided to switch careers.
            Diadochi Rising Wargame:

Comment

Bring It. Another opportunity to work against/alongside tac is an opportunity I simply couldn't pass up!
              Propaganda is to a democracy what the bludgeon is to a totalitarian state.
              ~Noam Chomsky

Comment

Ok, who wants what side. The way I figure there is room for at least 2 commanders per side. 2 for the British troops, and 1 for the initial command with a 2nd for the follow-on forces for the Americans.

Comment