Great stuff!!
      http://canadiangenealogyandresearch.ca

Soviet and Canadian medal collector!

Comment

Re: Spielberg/Eastwood Iwo Jima Movie

Originally posted by Army
        Check out this link: Dark Horizon

Army
        Thank you for the post! I can't wait to see this movie! Flags of Our Fathers is on my future read list. Being a Navy vet, I am proud to salute the courageous Hospital Corpsmen. Many of them sacrificed their lives to tend to wounded Marines on the battlefields of the Pacific Theater to Vietnam.

Comment

Spielberg and Eastwood - should be a good movie :thumb:
          I hate it when I see one of those road signs that says "Draw Bridge Ahead" and I don't have a pencil.
          -Lou Chiafullo

Comment

"Steve.....I think they need to shoot the prisoner."

"No Clint we just have to show some realism here and show him panicking..."

"He can panic before they shoot him...Worms gotta eat....Same as the buzzards."

Seriously... It sounds AWESOME... this should have the right mix since Clint and Steve have sorta the same mind paths as directors.
            Attached Files
            The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed. -Carl Jung

Hell is other people. -Jean-Paul Sarte

Comment

Oooh-oooh.

:thumb:

Dr. S.
              Imagine a ball of iron, the size of the sun. And once a year a tiny sparrow brushes its surface with the tip of its wing. And when that ball of iron, the size of the sun, is worn away to nothing, your punishment will barely have begun.

www.sinisterincorporated.co.uk

www.tabletown.co.uk

Comment

Can't wait:thumb:

Comment

What are they gonna use for the LVT's?