Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Peace Weekend Special 21-24 September 2012

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Peace Weekend Special 21-24 September 2012

    World of Tanks is having a Peace Weekend Special from 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on September 21, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on September 24, 2012 (11:00 UTC).

    Of all the offers, what I am interested in most is the 50% off the price of equipment. There is also 50% off the price of:
    • KV-1
    • M4 Sherman
    • PzkPfw IV
    • AMX 12t


    And some other stuff.

    Enjoy!
    "I have never known a combat soldier who did not show a residue of war." --Sergeant Ed Stewart, 84th Division, US Army, WWII

Latest Topics

Collapse

Working...
X