Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

ASL - SFF question?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ASL - SFF question?

    A squad moves into a building costing 2MF. Can the enemy DFF and SFF with the same squad onto it? Does each MF of a single hex move trigger DF or does it require an entirely new action to trigger SFF or FPF?

  • #2
    Think I found my answer in the ASLSK rules.

    Comment


    • #3
      each MF spent can trigger D1F/SFF so the unit spending 2MF could get fired on by the same unit twice (if otherwise allowed.)

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by Duncan View Post
        A squad moves into a building costing 2MF. Can the enemy DFF and SFF with the same squad onto it? Does each MF of a single hex move trigger DF or does it require an entirely new action to trigger SFF or FPF?
        Absolutely.

        Comment


        • #5
          Thanks guys. That's as I found. Got another one for you.

          A squad (4MF) moves into a building (2MP) then attempts smoke in an adjacent hex (2MP). It uses all of its MP. Can this be an assault move? ie: Does the "unless the move uses all its MF" refer to the movement and smoke attempt or just the 2MF move into the building?

          Comment


          • #6
            Duncan,

            I believe what you ask is ok since as you declare "Assault Move" you're not using all MFs to enter the hex....you can then declare a Smoke attempt dr in an adjacent hex for 2 MFs....

            Hope this helps....Paul

            Comment

            Latest Topics

            Collapse

            Working...
            X